Precinct Chair Information

Precinct Chair Information

 

Thank you for your interest in learning more about becoming a Galveston County Precinct Chair!

The position of a Precinct Chair is important for the continued growth and success of our Party. A Precinct Chair represents the Republican Party to voters in your neighborhood. You are a leader in your community and a voice advocating for our Republican principles.

As a Precinct Chair, you represent the Party and help organize and win elections for Republicans in your precinct. Republican precinct chairs are elected by the Republican primary voters in their precinct or may be appointed by the Galveston County Chairman. An unopposed precinct chair candidate is elected automatically.

 

Precinct Chairs

 

Precinct #NameEmail AddressCity
103Larry Davisgcrp103@protonmail.comGilchrist
105Volunteer Needed
142Volunteer Needed
144Volunteer Needed
146Ronald DomelTexas City
148Otilya Herreramoviequeen4@yahoo.comTexas City
150Don Pollockd.r.pollock1944@gmail.comTexas City
151Jared Bargasjaredbargas@gmail.comSan Leon
152Gabriel AllenGCRP152@gmail.comLeague City
159Paula Smithskydiverpaula@comcast.netBacliff
165K.C. Broylesmail@kcbroyles.comLeague City
165.1Volunteer Needed
166Alison Putmanaputman@reagan.comKemah
167Melissa MuellerLaus.Deo.MM@gmail.comLeague City
168Volunteer Needed
169Volunteer Needed
170Volunteer Needed
192Volunteer Needed
193Volunteer Needed
197Volunteer Needed
218LaWanda Buttnerwbuttner@yahoo.comGalveston
220Volunteer Needed
223Terry CardPelicanway88@att.netGalveston
224Volunteer Needed
225Ann Pavalockpavelocka@gmail.comBayou Vista
226Volunteer Needed
232Robert Buchananbucharl13@att.netLa Marque
232.1Volunteer Needed
232.2Alan Watersal1pride@aol.comLa Marque
232.3Volunteer Needed
258Ruben EspinosaRe1030@comcast.netSanta Fe
263Norman Pappousnorman_pappous@msn.comLeague City
271Volunteer Needed
274Volunteer Needed
275Volunteer Needed
276Sandra Tetleysjtetley@comcast.netGalveston
277Tony Clementstclements4@gmail.comSanta Fe
278Mary Helen Sloneslone60@verizon.netSanta Fe
279Ron DaileyRonaldDailey29@gmail.comAlgoa
280Katrina Evenhousetrinaevenhouse@aol.comDickinson
281Volunteer Needed
283Carol Deanckdean51@gmail.comDickinson
287Volunteer Needed
301Volunteer Needed
306Linda Burtonljburton53@hotmail.comGalveston
309Volunteer Needed
311Volunteer Needed
314Anthony Vencakavencak1972@yahoo.comGalveston
315Devon McNeildevonlee295@gmail.comGalveston
316Julia Hatcherjhat788699@aol.comGalveston
330Volunteer Needed
331Chris Lanechristopherlanetx@gmail.comLa Marque
331.1Volunteer Needed
332Volunteer Needed
334Volunteer Needed
340Volunteer Needed
341H Scott Apleyhsapley@gmail.comDickinson
345Volunteer Needed
347Volunteer Needed
389Volunteer Needed
391Volunteer Needed
394Volunteer Needed
398Volunteer Needed
399Volunteer Needed
401Volunteer Needed
439Don Zeekdonsandyzeek@verizon.netDickinson
439.1Volunteer Needed
453Volunteer Needed
454Mike Guerreromikeguerrero095@gmail.comLeague City
455Barbara Vollmerbarbarashandup@gmail.comLeague City
456Kevin Hollandkevlarh88@gmail.comFriendswood
457Troy Lucasprecinct457@gmail.comFriendswood
460Volunteer Needed
461David Bucknerdavidbuckner4gop@hotmail.comFriendswood
462David Smithdavestexas@yahoo.comFriendswood
464Roxann Lewisroxannglewis@cs.comLeague City
467Volunteer Needed
471Volunteer Needed
482Shannon Trochessetprecinct482@gmail.comAlvin
487Alicia Youngbloodalicia.youngblood@comcast.netLeague City
488Volunteer Needed
490Volunteer Needed

Duties of a Precinct Chair

If you do not see your Precinct Chair listed, please contact us here.

Contact us if you would like to be considered as a Precinct Chair for your neighborhood.