display:none

Precinct Chair Information

Precinct Chair Information

Thank you for your interest in learning more about becoming a Galveston County Precinct Chair!

The position of a Precinct Chair is important for the continued growth and success of our Party. A Precinct Chair represents the Republican Party to voters in your neighborhood. You are a leader in your community and a voice advocating for our Republican principles.

As a Precinct Chair, you represent the Party and help organize and win elections for Republicans in your precinct. Republican precinct chairs are elected by the Republican primary voters in their precinct or may be appointed by the Galveston County Chairman. An unopposed precinct chair candidate is elected automatically.

 

Precinct Chairs

 

OfficeNameEmail Address
County ChairPatrick McGinnispat.mcginnis@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 142Gerald Sharpc.sharp055@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 144Kevin Edmondskedmonds77546@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 146Ronald Domel
Precinct Chair 148Michael Matrangamikematrangafortexas@gmail.com
matranga@m6globaldefense.com
Precinct Chair 150Don Pollockd.r.pollock1944@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 151Robin Burkefiberlight111@att.net
Precinct Chair 152Gabriel AllenGCRP152@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 159Paula Smithskydiverpaula@comcast.net
Precinct Chair 165Linda Liechtylindaliechty1267@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 166Alison Putmanaputman@reagan.com
Precinct Chair 167Loretta Robertslo.n.kemah@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 172Richard Melvinr.melvin@thelivingrosary.com
Precinct Chair 173Pamela Apffelpapffel@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 185David Johnsondaveintx@comcast.net
Precinct Chair 202Linda Burtonljburton53@hotmail.com
Precinct Chair 203Jane Moranjanemoran900@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 204Donald Floyddon.floyd@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 206Erin Gurskieringurski@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 211Jacob Longjakelong0827@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 214Anthony Vencakavencak1972@yahoo.com/a>
Precinct Chair 215Devon McNeilldevonpct315@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 218LaWanda Buttnerwbuttner@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 221Dave Wilsonprecinct221@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 223Beau Rawlinsbeau@rawlinsbuilders.com
Precinct Chair 224Dejuana Simondestinysnewplace@aol.com
Precinct Chair 226Monica Cantrellhisd.cantrell@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 227John Sniderjsnider16@gmail.com
jsnider@certispec.com
Precinct Chair 232.3Alan WatersAl1pride@aol.com
Precinct Chair 274Paul Wendtpcwendt2002i@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 276Keven Healystevestires@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 277Tony Clementstclements4@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 278Pamela Schwertnerpamschwertner@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 333Andy Mannandy.m.mann@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 354Justin Russelljustinr999@protonmail.com
Precinct Chair 355Alicia Youngbloodprecinct355@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 356Robert Brownbrownbobw2012@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 357Oren Lucasprecinct457@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 363Jason Longjjlong281@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 364Roxann Lewisroxannglewis@cs.com
Precinct Chair 370Debbie Branchdebbie_branch3@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 371Lillian Murphytexaslily2014@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 386Dora Wiederholddbwiederhold@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 387Mark Brownmark@rdmbrokers.com
Precinct Chair 388Manzoor Alialfatah@aol.com
Precinct Chair 389Joyce Searsjsears2021@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 390John Bowenjbow34@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 422Gregory Gardnergreg@sfgardner.com
Precinct Chair 428Paul Edinburghpje695@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 431Patrick Lanechristopherlanetx@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 432Robert Buchananbucharl13@att.net
Precinct Chair 439Don Zeekdezeek55@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 458Ruben Espinozare1030@comcast.net
Precinct Chair 460Eri Jorgensenepjorge@att.net
Precinct Chair 461Billy Enochsbilly.enochs@sbcglobal.net
Precinct Chair 462Cynthia Larsoncynthia.e.larson@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 479Ronald Daileyronalddailey29@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 480Dana Theobaldcampaignfortheobald@outlook.com
danaytheobald@outlook.com
Precinct Chair 482Jim Bulgierjtbulgier@jtbservices.com
Precinct Chair 483Carol Deanckdean51@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 492William Hoffmanrepublicanwch@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 495David Smithdavestexas@yahoo.com

Duties of a Precinct Chair

If you do not see your Precinct Chair listed, please contact us here.

Contact us if you would like to be considered as a Precinct Chair for your neighborhood.