Precinct Chairs

Galveston County Precinct Chairs

Precinct #NameEmail Address
103Jane Moranjanemoran900@yahoo.com
104Terry Rodrigueztdrod8@gmail.com
105Volunteer Needed
142Volunteer Needed
144Volunteer Needed
146Ronald Domel
148Volunteer Needed
150Don Pollockd.r.pollock1944@gmail.com
151Jared Bargasjaredbargas@gmail.com
152Gabriel AllenGCRP152@gmail.com
159Paula Smithskydiverpaula@comcast.net
165K.C. Broylesmail@kcbroyles.com
166Alison Putmanaputman@reagan.com
167Melissa MuellerLaus.Deo.MM@gmail.com
168Volunteer Needed
169Volunteer Needed
170Debbie BranchDebbie_branch3@yahoo.com
192Volunteer Needed
193Volunteer Needed
197Volunteer Needed
218LaWanda Buttnerwbuttner@yahoo.com
220Volunteer Needed
221Terri Wilsonterrisleo@gmail.com
223Terry CardPelicanway88@att.net
224Volunteer Needed
225Ann Pavalockpavelocka@gmail.com
226Volunteer Needed
232Robert Buchananbucharl13@att.net
232.1Volunteer Needed
232.2Alan Watersal1pride@aol.com
232.3Volunteer Needed
258Ruben EspinosaRe1030@comcast.net
263Norman Pappousnorman_pappous@msn.com
271Volunteer Needed
274Volunteer Needed
275Volunteer Needed
276Sandra Tetleysjtetley@comcast.net
277Tony Clementstclements4@gmail.com
278Mary Helen Sloneslone60@verizon.net
279Ron DaileyRonaldDailey29@gmail.com
280Katrina Evenhousetrinaevenhouse@aol.com
281Volunteer Needed
283Carol Deanckdean51@gmail.com
287Volunteer Needed
301Volunteer Needed
306Linda Burtonljburton53@hotmail.com
309Volunteer Needed
311Volunteer Needed
314Anthony Vencakavencak1972@yahoo.com
315Devon McNeildevonlee295@gmail.com
316Julia Hatcherjhat788699@aol.com
330Volunteer Needed
331Chris Lanechristopherlanetx@gmail.com
331.1Volunteer Needed
332Volunteer Needed
334Volunteer Needed
340Volunteer Needed
341H Scott Apley
345Volunteer Needed
347Volunteer Needed
389Volunteer Needed
391Volunteer Needed
394Volunteer Needed
398Volunteer Needed
399Volunteer Needed
401Volunteer Needed
439Don Zeekdonsandyzeek@verizon.net
439.1Volunteer Needed
453Volunteer Needed
454Volunteer Needed
455Barbara Vollmerbarbarashandup@gmail.com
456Kevin Hollandkevlarh88@gmail.com
457Troy LucasPrecinct457@gmail.com
460Volunteer Needed
461David Bucknerdavidbuckner4gop@hotmail.com
462David J. Smithdavestexas@yahoo.com
464Roxann Lewisroxannglewis@cs.com
467Volunteer Needed
471Volunteer Needed
482Shannon TrochessetPrecinct482@gmail.com
487Alicia Youngbloodalicia.youngblood@comcast.net
488Volunteer Needed
490John BowenJbow34@yahoo.com

Contact Us if you do not see your Precinct listed

For more information on becoming a Precinct Chair click here Become a Precinct Chair

GALVESTON COUNTY PRECINCT MAP

Note: To zoom in and out on the map, hold Control and Scroll keys

Precinct Chair Business Cards Click here to order
(example)Precinct-Chair-business-card-example