Precinct Chairs

Galveston County Precinct Chairs

Precinct #NameEmail AddressCity
103Larry Davisgcrp103@protonmail.comGilchrist
105Volunteer Needed
142Volunteer Needed
144Volunteer Needed
146Ronald DomelTexas City
148Otilya Herreramoviequeen4@yahoo.comTexas City
150Don Pollockd.r.pollock1944@gmail.comTexas City
151Jared Bargasjaredbargas@gmail.comSan Leon
152Gabriel AllenGCRP152@gmail.comLeague City
159Paula Smithskydiverpaula@comcast.netBacliff
165K.C. Broylesmail@kcbroyles.comLeague City
165.1Volunteer Needed
166Alison Putmanaputman@reagan.comKemah
167Melissa MuellerLaus.Deo.MM@gmail.comLeague City
168Volunteer Needed
169Volunteer Needed
170Volunteer Needed
192Volunteer Needed
193Volunteer Needed
197Volunteer Needed
218LaWanda Buttnerwbuttner@yahoo.comGalveston
220Volunteer Needed
223Terry CardPelicanway88@att.netGalveston
224Volunteer Needed
225Ann Pavalockpavelocka@gmail.comBayou Vista
226Volunteer Needed
232Robert Buchananbucharl13@att.netLa Marque
232.1Volunteer Needed
232.2Alan Watersal1pride@aol.comLa Marque
232.3Volunteer Needed
258Ruben EspinosaRe1030@comcast.netSanta Fe
263Norman Pappousnorman_pappous@msn.comLeague City
271Volunteer Needed
274Volunteer Needed
275Volunteer Needed
276Sandra Tetleysjtetley@comcast.netGalveston
277Tony Clementstclements4@gmail.comSanta Fe
278Mary Helen Sloneslone60@verizon.netSanta Fe
279Ron DaileyRonaldDailey29@gmail.comAlgoa
280Katrina Evenhousetrinaevenhouse@aol.comDickinson
281Volunteer Needed
283Carol Deanckdean51@gmail.comDickinson
287Volunteer Needed
301Volunteer Needed
306Linda Burtonljburton53@hotmail.comGalveston
309Volunteer Needed
311Volunteer Needed
314Anthony Vencakavencak1972@yahoo.comGalveston
315Devon McNeildevonlee295@gmail.comGalveston
316Julia Hatcherjhat788699@aol.comGalveston
330Volunteer Needed
331Chris Lanechristopherlanetx@gmail.comLa Marque
331.1Volunteer Needed
332Volunteer Needed
334Volunteer Needed
340Volunteer Needed
341H Scott Apleyhsapley@gmail.comDickinson
345Volunteer Needed
347Volunteer Needed
389Volunteer Needed
391Volunteer Needed
394Volunteer Needed
398Volunteer Needed
399Volunteer Needed
401Volunteer Needed
439Don Zeekdonsandyzeek@verizon.netDickinson
439.1Volunteer Needed
453Volunteer Needed
454Mike Guerreromikeguerrero095@gmail.comLeague City
455Barbara Vollmerbarbarashandup@gmail.comLeague City
456Kevin Hollandkevlarh88@gmail.comFriendswood
457Troy Lucasprecinct457@gmail.comFriendswood
460Volunteer Needed
461David Bucknerdavidbuckner4gop@hotmail.comFriendswood
462David Smithdavestexas@yahoo.comFriendswood
464Roxann Lewisroxannglewis@cs.comLeague City
467Volunteer Needed
471Volunteer Needed
482Shannon Trochessetprecinct482@gmail.comAlvin
487Alicia Youngbloodalicia.youngblood@comcast.netLeague City
488Volunteer Needed
490Volunteer Needed

Contact Us if you do not see your Precinct listed

For more information on becoming a Precinct Chair click here Become a Precinct Chair

GALVESTON COUNTY PRECINCT MAP

Note: To zoom in and out on the map, hold Control and Scroll keys

Precinct Chair Business Cards Click here to order
(example)Precinct-Chair-business-card-example