display:none

Precinct Chairs

Galveston County Precinct Chairs

OfficeNameEmail Address
County ChairPatrick McGinnispat.mcginnis@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 142Gerald Sharpc.sharp055@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 144Kevin Edmondskedmonds77546@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 146Ronald Domel
Precinct Chair 148Michael Matrangamikematrangafortexas@gmail.com
matranga@m6globaldefense.com
Precinct Chair 150Don Pollockd.r.pollock1944@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 151Robin Burkefiberlight111@att.net
Precinct Chair 152Gabriel AllenGCRP152@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 159Paula Smithskydiverpaula@comcast.net
Precinct Chair 165Linda Liechtylindaliechty1267@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 166Alison Putmanaputman@reagan.com
Precinct Chair 167Loretta Robertslo.n.kemah@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 172Richard Melvinr.melvin@thelivingrosary.com
Precinct Chair 173Pamela Apffelpapffel@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 185David Johnsondaveintx@comcast.net
Precinct Chair 202Linda Burtonljburton53@hotmail.com
Precinct Chair 203Jane Moranjanemoran900@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 204Donald Floyddon.floyd@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 206Erin Gurskieringurski@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 211Jacob Longjakelong0827@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 214Anthony Vencakavencak1972@yahoo.com/a>
Precinct Chair 215Devon McNeilldevonpct315@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 218LaWanda Buttnerwbuttner@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 221Dave Wilsonprecinct221@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 223Beau Rawlinsbeau@rawlinsbuilders.com
Precinct Chair 224Dejuana Simondestinysnewplace@aol.com
Precinct Chair 226Monica Cantrellhisd.cantrell@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 227John Sniderjsnider16@gmail.com
jsnider@certispec.com
Precinct Chair 232.3Alan WatersAl1pride@aol.com
Precinct Chair 274Paul Wendtpcwendt2002i@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 276Keven Healystevestires@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 277Tony Clementstclements4@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 278Pamela Schwertnerpamschwertner@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 333Andy Mannandy.m.mann@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 354Justin Russelljustinr999@protonmail.com
Precinct Chair 355Alicia Youngbloodprecinct355@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 356Robert Brownbrownbobw2012@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 357Oren Lucasprecinct457@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 363Jason Longjjlong281@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 364Roxann Lewisroxannglewis@cs.com
Precinct Chair 370Debbie Branchdebbie_branch3@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 371Lillian Murphytexaslily2014@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 386Dora Wiederholddbwiederhold@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 387Mark Brownmark@rdmbrokers.com
Precinct Chair 388Manzoor Alialfatah@aol.com
Precinct Chair 389Joyce Searsjsears2021@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 390John Bowenjbow34@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 422Gregory Gardnergreg@sfgardner.com
Precinct Chair 428Paul Edinburghpje695@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 431Patrick Lanechristopherlanetx@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 432Robert Buchananbucharl13@att.net
Precinct Chair 439Don Zeekdezeek55@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 458Ruben Espinozare1030@comcast.net
Precinct Chair 460Eri Jorgensenepjorge@att.net
Precinct Chair 461Billy Enochsbilly.enochs@sbcglobal.net
Precinct Chair 462Cynthia Larsoncynthia.e.larson@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 479Ronald Daileyronalddailey29@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 480Dana Theobaldcampaignfortheobald@outlook.com
danaytheobald@outlook.com
Precinct Chair 482Jim Bulgierjtbulgier@jtbservices.com
Precinct Chair 483Carol Deanckdean51@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 492William Hoffmanrepublicanwch@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 495David Smithdavestexas@yahoo.com

Contact Us if you do not see your Precinct listed

For more information on becoming a Precinct Chair click here Become a Precinct Chair

Precinct Chair Business Cards Click here to order
(example)Precinct-Chair-business-card-example