Galveston County Precinct Chairs

OfficeNameEmail Address
County ChairPatrick J. McGinnispat.mcginnis@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 142Chris Sharpc.sharp055@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 144Kevin Edmondskedmonds77546@yahoo.com
kevin.edmonds144@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 146Ron Domel
Precinct Chair 148Mike Matrangamikematrangafortexas@gmail.com
matranga@m6globaldefense.com
Precinct Chair 150Don Pollockd.r.pollock1944@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 151Robin Burkefiberlight111@att.net
Precinct Chair 152Gabe AllenGCRP152@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 159Paula Kaye Smithskydiverpaula@comcast.net
Precinct Chair 165Linda Bilotta Liechtylindaliechty1267@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 166Alison Putmanaputman@reagan.com
Precinct Chair 167Loretta Robertslo.n.kemah@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 172Richard A. Melvinr.melvin@thelivingrosary.com
Precinct Chair 173Pam Apffelpapffel@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 185David Johnsondaveintx@comcast.net
Precinct Chair 191Nichole Chaputnchaput73@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 193Warren Holmeswarren.holmes@sulzer.com
Precinct Chair 202Linda Burtonljburton53@hotmail.com
Precinct Chair 203Thomas Pettitthomasepettit@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 204Donald Floyddon.floyd@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 206Cathy Fredericksonzincdoc2@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 211Jacob Longjakelong0827@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 214
Precinct Chair 218LaWanda J. Buttnerwbuttner@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 221Dave Wilsonprecinct221@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 223Beau J. Rawlinsbeau@rawlinsbuilders.com
Precinct Chair 224Janet Hoffmanjanet.hoffman3570@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 226Monica Cantrellhisd.cantrell@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 227John H. Sniderjsnider16@gmail.com
jsnider@certispec.com
Precinct Chair 232.3Alan L. WatersAl1pride@aol.com
Precinct Chair 245Devon M. Loveladydevonpct315@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 274Paul Wendtpcwendt2002@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 276Keven Healystevestires@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 277Tony Clementstclements4@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 278Pam Schwertnerpamschwertner@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 333Andy Mannandy.m.mann@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 353David Barrondbtbarron@mac.com
Precinct Chair 354Justin Russelljustinr999@protonmail.com
Precinct Chair 355Alicia Youngbloodprecinct355@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 356Robert (Bob) Brownbrownbobw2012@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 357Troy Lucasprecinct457@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 363Jason Longjjlong281@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 364Roxann Lewisroxannglewis@cs.com
Precinct Chair 370Debbie Branchdebbie_branch3@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 371Jane Elbertjane.gctx@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 384John Schoellkopfschoellkopfjohn@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 386Dora B. Wiederholddbwiederhold@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 387Mark C. Brownmark@rdmbrokers.com
Precinct Chair 388
Precinct Chair 389Joyce Searsjsears2021@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 390John Bowenjbow34@yahoo.com
Precinct Chair 419Kelly Michael Roemroe34@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 420Sean Saunderssaundersforleaguecity@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 422
Precinct Chair 428Brad Brickerbrad.bricker@outlook.com
Precinct Chair 431Chris Lanechristopherlanetx@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 432Justin McDonaldjlmcdonald1029@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 435Justin Griponjgripon@outlook.com
Precinct Chair 439Don Zeekdezeek55@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 458Ruben Espinozare1030@comcast.net
Precinct Chair 460Eric Paul Jorgensenepjorge@att.net
Precinct Chair 461Billy Enochsbilly.enochs@sbcglobal.net
Precinct Chair 462Cynthia E. Larsoncynthia.e.larson@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 479Ron Daileyronalddailey29@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 480Jimmy Fullenjimmyfullen@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 482Jim T. Bulgierjtbulgier@jtbservices.com
Precinct Chair 483Carol K. Deanckdean51@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 492William Hoffmanrepublicanwch@gmail.com
Precinct Chair 495David Smithdavestexas@yahoo.com

Contact Us if you do not see your Precinct listed

For more information on becoming a Precinct Chair click here Become a Precinct Chair

Precinct Chair Business Cards Click here to order
(example)Precinct-Chair-business-card-example